Big Sky Mind


Fetching
January 25, 2008, 7:42 am
Filed under: Knitting

I am wondering if my problem the other day involved my pictures so I thought I would try a quick post with photos. Here are my Fetching Mitts completed. Sorry about the lousy photo.
<a href=”Finished Fetchings #2“>
And here is my Rappongi Sock in progress. I’m a little bit further along now, I’m working on the gusset.
<a href=”http://Rappongi #2“>
I was also going to tell you on Wednesday that I am going to be teaching a private yoga class. I’m very excited about that. I’ll post more tomorrow, I’m off all weekend. Hooray!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Good luck with your yoga class! Everytime you mention yoga it reminds me of how much I loved doing it. I miss it and need to start again. Oh if only there were more time in my day.

Knitting projects are looking great. I’m thinking of doing Fetching with one of my BMFA Ravens.

Comment by Melissa

They look fetching…henh.

Comment by running peanut




Leave a Reply

