Big Sky Mind


Happy Birthday Moms
January 4, 2008, 9:13 am
Filed under: Family

<a href=”http://Mom and Dad August 2007“>

Today is my lovely mother Carolyn’s 81st birthday. She is a pistol. Here are some random facts about my Moms. One of her favorite birthday gifts I ever got for her was a Molly Hatchet album (yes, album, I’m dating both of us). When I was in college, she could routinely drink me and my friends under the table. When she was 8 months pregnant with me,she was waterskiing in a gold lame bikini. My Moms loves to party and laugh and have a good time and I hope that is what she gets to do today on her special day. Happy Birthday Mom, I love you!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Your mom sounds like a fantastic woman!

Comment by Melissa




Leave a Reply

