Big Sky Mind


Wow!
November 29, 2007, 8:31 am
Filed under: Knitting, Television, Work

Remember how I was saying that my best day ever was 197 hits?  How I was hoping to go over 200 by the new year?  Yesterday, I had 561 hits and I have already had over 190 today.  People love Helio.  Unfortunately, now that Dancing With the Semi Famous is over, I don’t know how much news I will have on Helio at least until the racing season starts again.  So we are back to the knitting.  I’m halfway done with the last dishcloth.  I will be excited to get the projects I’ve been working on for awhile finished up so I can start some new things.  Today I have drive thru training at my new job.  My old store didn’t have a drive thru so this will all be new to me.  I’m a little bit nervous.  I’ll let you know how it goes.  Happy Thursday everyone!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

