Big Sky Mind


Hooray for Helio!!!
November 28, 2007, 10:17 am
Filed under: Knitting, Television

I have to admit, I was nervous.  I really thought that maybe Mel B. was going to win Dancing with the Semi Famous.  I would probably have been okay with that, she was my favorite of the women from the very first week.  But when they announced that Helio and Julianne had won, I was so happy for him.  He is such a nice person and always smiling and willing to give a fan an autograph or pose for a photo, you just can’t help but root for the guy.  My favorite line from last night was when he said he was going to put his mirror ball trophy between his two Indianapolis 500 trophies.  That is pretty high company for the mirror ball.  He was lucky, Julianne is probably the best of the professional partners right now, she’s won the last two seasons in a row.  So Hooray for Helio and Julianne! <a href=”http://Hanging  with Helio“> Even tho I am having kind of a busy week training for my new job, I did start the last of the holiday dishcloths yesterday.  Nothing really to show yet.   Just a little FYI, yesterday was my biggest day ever at BigSkyMind.  I had 197 hits!  I’m aiming for over 200 before the end of the year.  So thanks to everyone who is reading, I really appreciate it.  Feel free to comment anytime, I’d love to hear who you all are and where you’re from.  Have a fantastic Wednesday everyone!!! 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Traditionally one recognizes the photographer when using his very excellent work in their blog.

You will be hearing from my attorney soon.

Comment by RNR




Leave a Reply

