Big Sky Mind


Right on Schedule
November 16, 2007, 9:42 am
Filed under: Knitting

I finished another dishcloth yesterday. Here is the photo evidence with the beginning of #3.
Dishcloth #2
So I am right on schedule with my holiday knitting. I may try to knit a few more squares for the afghan project this weekend. I have to say that my Ferris Beuller week has been busier than I anticipated. If I did have to work and do all the things I had to do, I would be one stressed out girl, so it all worked out for the best. I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend! Who knows, I might blog this weekend, we’ll see how it goes.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What are you including with the dischcloth gift? Are you doing a little dishcloth themed package, if you will, as it were?

Comment by running peanut

I’m including the honey themed items I bought from the lovely Honey Princess Marissa at the Great Indiana State Fair. They are peppermint lip balm and hand lotion.

Comment by bigskymind




Leave a Reply

