Big Sky Mind


A Dishcloth A Day Keeps the Doctor Away
November 15, 2007, 7:51 am
Filed under: Knitting

It’s amazing how much knitting you can get accomplished when you don’t have a silly old job to go to. Please check out FO #2 for the week, Holiday Dishcloth #1.
Holiday Dishcloth #1
It turned out fine, weird color pooling and I included the amount of yarn I had left when finished, it wasn’t much. I was worried I would have to cut the pattern short. Fortunately, I did not. I’m going to keep on chugging along with these, until I get so sick of them that I have to do something else for awhile. Happy Thursday everyone and remember, Thanksgiving is one week from today! Yikes!!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You are up early for a week of fun! Your knitting seems to have taken off again and I am so glad to see! I love the videos of Simon by the way! Of course I love D’s video as well! If you run out of things to knit, you can knit me something…your pick! Heehee! Miss you!

Comment by Lauren




Leave a Reply

