Big Sky Mind


Lo and Behold
November 14, 2007, 9:56 am
Filed under: Knitting, Television

What do you know, yesterday I wrote about UFOs and today I have a FO to show you. After posting yesterday morning I realized that I need to formulate a plan and get organized for my Holiday knitting. I decided that I needed to finish Ken’s Dishcloth. So I did, lo and behold, a dishcloth for Ken.
Ken's Dishcloth
Sorry about the superdark photo. Don’t know what is up with that. Then I started on my holiday dishcloths.
Holiday Dishcloth
These are for family gifts. I’m making a total of 6 and they have to be mailed out of state, so I need to get these finished first. Then Argosy is next on the block.

I’m glad that Cameron got the boot on Dancing with the Semi Famous. It should have been Marie, but she must have the massive Mormon fan vote working for her. I think it will come down to our guy Helio and Mel B. Not sure who is going to win.
Have a fantastic Wednesday everyone.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Great dishcloth. Don’t rule out Marie just yet. Though not the best dancer, she has HUGE fan support from the Mormons, and the senior citizen vote. They like her wholesomeness and clean humor. I think Jenny will be next.

Comment by running peanut

I like the dishcloth. I was just thinking this morning that I should do a few for stocking stuffers…

Comment by Melissa




Leave a Reply

