Big Sky Mind


We’re Starting a new Life
November 8, 2007, 1:31 pm
Filed under: Friends, video, Work

I was going to title this post “Welcome to Crazytown”.  I’m trying to stay positive, even tho the situation around me seems to be more unpleasant by the day.  I keep thinking about the song “Everything’s Just Wonderful” by Lily Allen.  “Do you think everything, everyone has gone mental?  It seems to me we’re spiraling out of control and it’s inevitable?”  But I decided to go with the title of a Van Morrison song instead.  We’ve just got to move onward and upward.  I actually did a little knitting last night on Rappongi.  It is tantalizingly close to being finished.  Here is another of my youtube videos for you to enjoy.  It’s D doing his version of contemporary dance.  It was inspired by SYTYCD.  Enjoy!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Ok that video is too funny! I’m sorry things are so crazy for you right now. I hope they start coming together soon.

Comment by Melissa




Leave a Reply

