Big Sky Mind


Simon’s Favorite Toy
November 7, 2007, 12:06 pm
Filed under: Insomnia, Pets, video

I’ve had these videos for awhile now.  They are of Simon playing with his favorite ponytail holder.  I hope you find them as cute as I do.  I’m feeling better everyday and I actually got some sleep last night.  Hooray!  I didn’t even have to use RNR’s suggestion of vodka.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

He’s so cute with his favorite toy. My kitties like the milk caps.

Glad to hear that you are feeling better and that you got some sleep! Yay!!

Comment by Melissa

Ah, the old “I’ll pretend I’m paying attention to the bag on the floor and then ambush the round hair thingy” move. A classic.

Comment by Troy




Leave a Reply

