Big Sky Mind


I Know, I Know
November 2, 2007, 12:02 pm
Filed under: Knitting

RappongiPattern“>
It still looks pretty much just like this only a little longer.
I promised you actual knitting content today and I really don’t have much at all for you.  I’m still working on the first of the Rappongi socks.  I think I’m going to try to finish it this weekend and start on #2.  I still haven’t figured out how I’m going to do the decreases yet for the Argosy Blanket.  I haven’t worked on Icarus since I did those 4 rows a couple of weekends ago.  And sweet Ken’s latest dishcloth has been riding around in my knitting bag for weeks untouched.  I’m going to work on Rappongi this weekend, try to figure out what to do about the Argosy decreases and buy some holiday cotton for Christmas dishcloth gifts.  Have an awesome weekend everyone!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

They may not have changed, but they’re still rockin’. Icarus is fine, just as long as it is ready for GISF ’08.

Comment by RunningPeanut




Leave a Reply

