Big Sky Mind


Somewhere Over the Rainbow
October 24, 2007, 8:27 am
Filed under: Weather

Please excuse the cheesy post title.  I couldn’t help myself.  Check out these photos I took last night after yoga class.  A real rainbow!  How often do you see those anymore?
It's A Rainbow
<a href=”Rainbow“>
What a gorgeous evening sky, it gives me hope for the future.
<a href=”Evening Sky“>
October Sky

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Beautiful!!!

Comment by Melissa

Absogorge.

Comment by Runningpeanut

I’m so glad you got this on camera. Karen and I both saw the rainbow too (in separate places)and were just amazed! I’ve never seen one so complete with all of the colors.

Comment by Troy




Leave a Reply

