Big Sky Mind


Vote for Helio
September 24, 2007, 12:32 pm
Filed under: Knitting, Television

Hanging  with Helio“>
Today is the beginning of a very important week.  The new television season starts tonight with the premiere of Dancing with the Stars, or as I like to call it, Dancing with the Semi-Famous.  I’m not really sure who all is on the show this season, but it doesn’t really matter, I’m voting for my favorite Helio Castroneves.  He’s paired with Julianne Huff who won last season with Apolo Anton Ohno.  I think he’s got to be a top contender, but I want to encourage all my readers to vote for him anyways, every vote helps.  It is also the premiere of The Office and Earl this Thursday.  I should get lots of knitting done what with all the time I’ll be spending in front of the tv this week.  I did not get a lot of knitting done this weekend.  Darling Husband Carl wasn’t feeling well, so it was a very quiet weekend for us.  I finished two of Ken’s dishcloths.  That was really all I could handle working on, maybe this week I’ll be able to finish the second Bamboo Banga sock.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

