Big Sky Mind


It’s Strange
August 6, 2007, 10:08 am
Filed under: Family, Knitting

Normally, on Mondays I’m so busy and frantic that I don’t have time to post.  That is why I usually post on Sunday evening, that way I have one less thing I have to think about on my busy Mondays.  I never got around to posting last night.  So today  it’s really odd, it’s very quiet.  Not crazy like normal.  I have plenty of time to post and I can’t really think of anything I have to say.  My weekend was pretty quiet.  I went over and took my folks out for a little Anniversary Celebration on Saturday night.  Here is a photo of them on their deck.
Mom and Dad August 2007“>
We had a really nice time. Then Sunday after driving back home, I had to do my normal weekend stuff. I worked a little bit on Rum Runner #2. It should be done soon.
Rum Runner #2

I’m still trying to decide what kind of sock I should do next.  I’m feeling pretty indecisive about the whole thing.  I hope that by the time I’m done with the Rum Runners I will have something in mind.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That’s a really good photo of the folks. Rum Runner 2 is coming along nicely. I thought you already knew what you were doing next. Spread out all your sock yarn in front of you (if that’s possible) and let the yarn speak to you…then you’ll know.

Comment by Runningpeanut

Such a cute photo! I love parent pics, and your mom’s red outfit. Very hot!

Comment by Troy




Leave a Reply

