Big Sky Mind


Acquisitionitis
July 26, 2007, 9:55 am
Filed under: Fashion

Black Cashmere Hoodie

I’ve got a pretty severe case of fall clothes acquistionitis.  I’m pretty sure it was triggered by the rainy, gloomy weather we are having today.  Also by the black cashmere hoodie that I’ve had on my mind for a couple of weeks now.  So I’m working out exactly what I must have for Fall and where I will be purchasing these items.  It’s sad, but I don’t think I can wait until the new Anthropologie store opens at the mall.  This happens to me every year, it pretty much coincides with the State Fair, 13 days people!!!!!  I’m thinking the cashmere hoodie, wide leg pants (maybe a couple of pair) and some shiny patent accessories.  Oh, and I’m going to try again with the wrap dress.  Due to my body shape, last year’s attempts were disaster.  I can’t help but think there must be a way for me to work a wrap dress.  The rum runner socks look the same as yesterday, just longer.  Now if you will excuse me, I’ll get back to browsing the new fall items online. 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I fully support every purchase you will make.

Comment by Runningpeanut

I think I will call you an acquisitionist.

Comment by Runningpeanut




Leave a Reply

