Big Sky Mind


Perambulate
June 24, 2007, 8:12 pm
Filed under: Knitting, Pets

It means to walk. I didn’t know what it meant or even how to pronounce it (thanks D) on Friday. But I did really like the stitch pattern and decided it would be my first pair for the Summer of Socks. Check out how much I got done over the weekend.
Perambulate #1 Side View“>
All I have left is the toe on sock #1.
Perambulate #1 Toe View“>
I am so proud of my progress. Of course that means poor Icarus is lying in my knitting basket feeling neglected. Poor Icarus.
Here is what Simon and Oscar did pretty much all weekend:
Simon Being Cute“>
“I wish Mom would stop knitting that dumb sock and give us some treats.”

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice pedicure!

Comment by Runningpeanut

Tips and Toes Baby, Tips and Toes.

Comment by bigskymind

That’s kind of Madonna circa 1985. Me-likey.

Comment by Troy




Leave a Reply

