Big Sky Mind


It’s Raining Chickens
June 11, 2007, 1:51 pm
Filed under: Formula One, Friends, Knitting

Friday may have been the weirdest day of my life.  I’m glad it’s over.  Georg and I will try again for FOB tomorrow night.  This is a quick post for D.  Lots of pics tho…
David's Birthday“>
Here is the RunningPeanut getting his digital camera for his birthday. I can’t believe he’s harrassing me about not posting. He’s had that camera since Friday, and no picture posts yet. Harump!
Baby Goose“>
This is a funny picture of one of the baby geese that live outside our office. They march back and forth all day long. They are getting so big, they are losing their yellow fuzziness. They still make me laugh.
New Heel“>
Close up of heel try #2 for Cara’s sock.
Icarus Close Up“>
Much progress made on Icarus this weekend. I’m into Chart #3.
Bright Baby Bib“>
Finished another bib for baby Reece.
Blue Baby Bib“>
And I started another blue one for him. Did you see the crazy F1 race this weekend on tv? Major props to Lewis Hamilton for Mercedes McLaren winning his first grand prix in just his sixth start. The kid is going to have an amazing career, and Friday I get to see it live! Wheee!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Seriously, where are Dave’s pictures? I was there when he took many this weekend. Maybe he needs the manual on tape.

Comment by Troy

I just gotta get it figured out yo.

Comment by runningpeanut

Peanut’s teeth are coffee stained.

Comment by runningpeanut




Leave a Reply

