Big Sky Mind


Back to Business
May 18, 2007, 7:29 am
Filed under: Knitting, Pets, Television

It seems like anytime I put anything out of the ordinary up on my blog, my hits and comments seem to drop off a bit, so back to knitting and cat photos.  By the way, did you see the season finale of “The Office” last night?  It is by far and away my favorite show, so funny!  I have to watch it on DVR so I can go back over the parts I miss from laughing so loud.  Okay, now really back to knitting.  I finished my distraction dishcloth.
Distraction Dishcloth“>
It’s a bright one for sure. I think I’m going to make a bib for Reece out of the leftover mulit-colored cotton. No progress on Icarus, maybe this weekend. Kona #2 is coming along, depending on how much knitting time I have I might be able to finish it this weekend.
Here are some super cute photos of the boys that were taken by Carl this week.
Sleepy Oscar“>
This is Oscar looking very sleepy.
Simon Streching“>
When Simon rolls over like this, it is physically impossible not to rub his belly.
Simon Full Belly View“>
Simon looks like he’s doing crunches, but I think he’s just wondering why no one is petting him. And then after all his posing he got sleepy too.
Sleepy Simon“>
So what does everyone have planned for the weekend? My plans include, teaching yoga, knitting, watching the NASCAR All Star Race, and have brunch with my BFF Georg. Have a fantastic weekend!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

First bitches!

Comment by Cara

I loved seeing Reece in your blanket you knitted for him. He looked so prec wraped in it.

Comment by Cara

Reece loves his blankie. Jason said it calms him down when he is upset. That brings me more joy than you can imagine. The name of the yarn I made it with is called Calmer, so I guess it works.

Comment by Sally




Leave a Reply

