Big Sky Mind


More on What’s Next
April 25, 2007, 8:03 am
Filed under: Knitting, Pets

Because I am a pretty visual person, I thought I’d give you some photos to go with yesterday’s post regarding my next knitting project.  Here is a photo of the Rowan Tunic with my assistant Simon helping.

Simon on the Rowan Tunic

I have close ups too.

Simon Close Up

Oh, you wanted close ups of the sweater. Okay.

 Rowan Close Up

You can see why after a few rows, the pattern makes me go bonky.

Here is the yarn for my “Perfect” Sweater.

Cascade

It’s orange, I know and you’re shocked by that.  And the Alchemy Haiku for the shawl.

Alchemy

And finally, the promised progress on the Yarn Pirate sock.  The pattern I’m using for the leg is the Blueberry Waffle stitch.

Yarn Pirate Sock

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

First.
I like your yarn choices and can’t wait to see th shawl and sweater. BTW, Simon is beautiful. He really nailed these shots.

Comment by Runningpeanut

He’s going to try out for ANTCM next season. America’s Next Top Cat Model.

Comment by bigskymind




Leave a Reply

