Big Sky Mind


Blog Quiz
April 19, 2007, 11:18 am
Filed under: Yoga

Yoga TwistWhat’s your favorite yoga pose?  Shout at me in the comments and let me know.  My favorite is the “windshield wiper twist”.  That’s why I teach it in every class 🙂 !

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Is final relaxation a pose? My favorite is “triangle”, good stretch 🙂

Comment by Mike B

Final Relaxation is an actual yoga pose. It’s called savasana or corpse’s pose. I don’t call it that, it’s a little creepy. Some people say it’s the hardest of all yoga poses, to relax the mind, body, and spirit all at the same time.

Comment by bigskymind

Sally, I think you know what my favorite pose is…the one I nail in the lobby all the time…that’s right: Half Moon Rising. A close second is: Plow

Comment by runningpeanut




Leave a Reply

