Big Sky Mind


True Confessions
April 12, 2007, 1:31 pm
Filed under: Knitting, Travel

Okay, time to come clean. You may remember that I gave up some things for lent and also charged myself with the task of reading a book from beginning to end. I did great with the things I gave up, no celeb gossip, and Britney was in Rehab Y’all, but as far as reading the book, not so good. I finished chapter 2. Will I ever finish a book again? Stay tuned…

Back from Vegas, hating the weather, but other than that happy to be home. Here are a bunch of pictures: Psyche! No pictures, I just can’t seem to get the computers to play with me. I promise, I have lots of fun pictures of Vegas and Socks and Cats.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You are mean, mean, mean. Find a book you want to read. How about some good fiction as you don’t seem to be sticking to the other books you’ve chosen. Give it a try.

Comment by runningpeanut




Leave a Reply

