Big Sky Mind


Finshed Object Alert!
March 15, 2007, 7:57 am
Filed under: Knitting

Woot!  Woot!  I sewed the new and improved longer strap onto David’s Anarchist Man Bag last night.  I also sewed on the cell phone/key pocket.  So my part of this creation is offically done.  It is up to David to add his anarchist adornments to make it his own.  Let’s go to the video evidence.

Finished Man Bag

Of course, my faithful assistant Oscar wanted to give the man bag his sniff of approval.

Oscar and the Finished Man Bag

I’m glad it’s done, I hope David wears it in good health and doesn’t rage against the machine too often while wearing it.  I’m in the final stretches of the mystery gift and then back to Baby Moderne.

 

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The man bag looks great … he’s a lucky guy!

Very nice work.

Best,
firefly

Comment by firefly8868

You’re right firefly, I am a lucky guy. Salsy is my personal knittist and she always does a great job. I LOVE THE BAG.

Comment by David

That’s so hot.

Comment by Troy

Sally,

LOVE the bag. Makes me want to get my needles out.

John

Comment by John




Leave a Reply

