Big Sky Mind


I Was Going To Post Clog Pictures
February 27, 2007, 4:00 pm
Filed under: Politics

But they never made it to where I needed them to be, so you get this instead.

Cheney

It’s not really my habit to have too much to say about politics, but doesn’t he look really evil?  I know I’m always smirking after an assassination attempt.  He looks like a James Bond bad guy if you ask me.  I wonder what is going through his mind?  “Just try to kill me, don’t you know, I’m an evil robot!”  Maybe, maybe not, but jeez what a creepy photo. 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

He’s starting to look like Gorbachev. Strange that terrorist groups seem to know more about his whereabouts than we do.

Comment by Troy




Leave a Reply

