Big Sky Mind


So It’s Been Almost A Year…
June 27, 2009, 2:26 pm
Filed under: Family, Knitting, Personal

Yeah, I kinda took a year off from blogging.  I just decided recently that I want to start blogging again, so I’m going to.  What have I been up to in the past year?  Well, Mike and I have been busy starting our life together, working on remodeling our condo, no, it’s not done yet.  We adopted 3 amazing cats, Stuart, Oliver and little Nigel.  Yes, I will post photos soon.  I’ve been knitting, not as much as I used to, I’ve developed arthritis in my thumbs and tendonitis in my elbow.  Yes, I will post photos of that soon as well.  I still make coffee and I’ve been teaching a lot of yoga lately.  So what have all my readers been up to in the past year?

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Knitting elbow????

I don’t think I’ve heard of it.

Comment by RNR

Actually yes. Along with repetitive motion at work. The thumbs are knitting for sure. It’s pretty stinky.

Comment by Sally

Welcome back Sally!

Comment by Jason




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

